Close
Central Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids loved it. They have the best Margarita pizza! We had the steak from the family menu, although little pricy but, it was good.Very good salads as well.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food. Very service. Always a pleasant meal.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always pleased
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have dined at Central Kitchen many times. This is the first time we were not completely satisfied. Perhaps it was just not the best night. Usually the restaurant is a pleasant culinary experience.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was exceptionally delicious and the service could not have been better.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight was particularly great. Great service, great food. Not our first time here but tonight was especially great.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the bartender and the waiter werejust lovely to deal with.the bartender (blonde) was so just so nice and the waiter (african american?) was a sheer delight who seemed to know what we would like as if we were long time friends.these two should be recognized as outstanding employees who go the distance plus to insure a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soups are very good and sandwiches are also very good as well as the presentation.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good soup of the day and sandwich on the express lunch menu.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from all potatoes served cold. burgers overcooked. VERY NOISY
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_239559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Central Kitchen

717 E Palisade Ave
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: (201) 503-0104
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Central Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's