Close
Centro 18 Cuisine & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to spot for a delicious brunch. My server Jordan is by far the best server. Sal the meat carver is also my favorite there at Centro 18. Everything is fresh and first quality from the meat down to the fruit. Chef Lino is the best and I always feel at home and welcome. The quality of food is always consistent I’ve never had a bad meal at Centro 18.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and polite.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This time I have to get up and get refills my water ??Can’t find your waitress!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serviceFriendly staffClean
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the restaurant is nice. The manager is super nice and accommodating, but they need more staff!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The biggest problem is deciding what to get from the many enticing creations on the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatv food n service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ??Salmon salad my 3 time excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and personable service. Food is outstanding every time.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_322735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Centro 18 Cuisine & Lounge

1517 18th St
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 493-0177
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Centro 18 Cuisine & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's