Close
CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small and intimate. It's a different kind of pizza place, but what we tried was good. We plan to return to try some other pizza's.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed my first visit. The Pizza Margarita was perfect. Salad portions are admirably large.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and quick. Service good.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious, service was great and staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute place to eat. The servers are always very nice and your food comes very fast.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to Cedar City three times a year to see the Utah Shakespeare Festival. We eat at Centro Pizza every time. Very convenient to the Festival, and excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people. Gorgonzola salad was great. Pizza is the best.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a little disappointed in our pizza and salad today. The salad was yummy as always, but some of the lettuce looked old or like the outside leaves should have been discarded. The pizza had more black on the bottom than usual like it was built up in the oven. The sauce was very light and I don't remember the mozzarella cheese even being on the top. We had the Margarite w/house salad. The waiter was great and we still think it is our favorite pizza place. We live in St. George and have driven up to CC just because we want your pizza. The 3 rating is for today
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a little disappointed in our pizza and salad today. The salad was yummy as always, but some of the lettuce looked old or like the outside leaves should have been discarded. The pizza had more black on the bottom than usual like it was built up in the oven. The sauce was very light and I don't remember the mozzarella cheese even being on the top. We had the Margarite w/house salad. The waiter was great and we still think it is our favorite pizza place. We live in St. George and have driven up to CC just because we want your pizza. The 3 rating is for today
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious salads and pizza. Fast and friendly service. We always have a great experience at Centro.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_206581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA

50 W Center St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 867-8123
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's