Close
CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress knew her wines and was very helpful when ordering. i love love love the feel of the restaurant
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter was awesome. he saw that the only child at our table was getting bored and so he showed him some magic tricks and made him laugh. he was very helpful and tried to engage.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local pizzeria near the college. Pizza is excellent / salads feed 2 .
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marcus was EXCELLENT server!! Salad and pizza were good but not memorable. Skimpy on ingredients on pizza, too much bread.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizzas were delicious. We had a traditional cheese and the mushroom special, both were great. The srever was attentive and congenial.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small and intimate. It's a different kind of pizza place, but what we tried was good. We plan to return to try some other pizza's.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed my first visit. The Pizza Margarita was perfect. Salad portions are admirably large.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and quick. Service good.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious, service was great and staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute place to eat. The servers are always very nice and your food comes very fast.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_206581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA

50 W Center St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 867-8123
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CENTRO WOODFIRED PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's