Close
Cha Cha Cha Cuba is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, everyone should try it soon
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Fast! and accurate.My favorite: Lechon with plantains
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience. There was a party that took up half of the seats in the restaurant but our service was not effected and a jubilant time was had by all.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, love restaurant decor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit lacking. The restaurant was busy but we only saw a staff person when we ordered our food, they brought us our food, and one time when we asked for water. There were several occasions when the staff would walk right past our tables and we had piled the 3 plates of our finished tapas. Not consistently attentive. The staff was generally nice to us when they were at our table.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_153441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cha Cha Cha Cuba

112 South B St.
San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: (650) 347-2900
Cuisine: Caribbean, Tapas
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Bar Wines, Beer
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Amenities TV
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Cha Cha Cha Cuba is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, everyone should try it soon
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Fast! and accurate.My favorite: Lechon with plantains
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience. There was a party that took up half of the seats in the restaurant but our service was not effected and a jubilant time was had by all.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, love restaurant decor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit lacking. The restaurant was busy but we only saw a staff person when we ordered our food, they brought us our food, and one time when we asked for water. There were several occasions when the staff would walk right past our tables and we had piled the 3 plates of our finished tapas. Not consistently attentive. The staff was generally nice to us when they were at our table.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_153441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cha Cha Cha Cuba Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's