Close
Chada Thai Traditional Taste is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thai restaurant in Cedar Park / Round Rock
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing!!! Every time!!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome and the gentleman who is the usual server on weeknights is great.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. I'm one of those people who finds something they like and usually stick to it. I always order Pad Thai but I stepped out of my box this time and had the Pad Kee Mao...oh man! I found something else to stick too. I had to make myself stop eating (huge portion). My daughter had a red curry dish and she loved it. And the chicken satay was different than I'm used to, lots of turmeric and we both loved it, very most. I have more restaurant.com credits and I'll be using them at Cha Da Thai. Soon.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of food was a lot. We couldn't finished. The food taste good. We like the flat stir fried noodle.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables were all sticky and dirty and have nothing on them at all, just very plain and drab - they really need placemats and some little vase with flowers or something on the table and of course they need to properly clean their tables and chairs
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take out food was missing one dishThe remaining 2 dishes were not at all prepared well
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and authentic!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always hot and delicious. Plenty of food to eat
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_269213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Chada Thai Traditional Taste

1335 East Whitestone Blvd Suite T150
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 260-4165
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chada Thai Traditional Taste Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's