Close
Chada Thai Traditional Taste is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little spot. Beautiful and simple decor. The food, and menu, are the real stars here.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Such a long wait to get two simple meals ordered, my god. Thought they forgot about our order because people (2 tables) who came after us had already received and started eating before we got ours.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and service is quick. We particularly like the sweet and sour chicken. There is no breading on the chicken and the sauce is soooo tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thai restaurant in Cedar Park / Round Rock
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing!!! Every time!!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome and the gentleman who is the usual server on weeknights is great.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. I'm one of those people who finds something they like and usually stick to it. I always order Pad Thai but I stepped out of my box this time and had the Pad Kee Mao...oh man! I found something else to stick too. I had to make myself stop eating (huge portion). My daughter had a red curry dish and she loved it. And the chicken satay was different than I'm used to, lots of turmeric and we both loved it, very most. I have more restaurant.com credits and I'll be using them at Cha Da Thai. Soon.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of food was a lot. We couldn't finished. The food taste good. We like the flat stir fried noodle.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables were all sticky and dirty and have nothing on them at all, just very plain and drab - they really need placemats and some little vase with flowers or something on the table and of course they need to properly clean their tables and chairs
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_269213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid with Any Advertised Specials

Chada Thai Traditional Taste

1335 East Whitestone Blvd Suite T150
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 260-4165
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chada Thai Traditional Taste Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's