Close
Chalet Fondue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Great ambiance!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is not fresh. After the salad ( which was very good) it all went down hill. The dessert, rice pudding (just made?) was the worst I have ever had and the $7 price was a rip off. I wasn't aware of the price till I got the check. I will never go back nor recommend this establishment.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service superb!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fondue was great, and we all enjoyed our main course meals. Desert was also delicious.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_181146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery.

Chalet Fondue

55 State Route 296
Windham, NY 12496
Phone: (518) 734-4650
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chalet Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's