Close
Chalet Landhaus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was wonderful...thanks very much~!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wienerschnitzel was burned; waitress forgot baked potato for 1 of our group
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the Swiss Cookout on the patio. Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly waitress and staff.
Date published: 2013-06-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_62248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chalet Landhaus Restaurant

801 Highway 69
New Glarus, WI 53574
Phone: (608) 527-5234
Cuisine: European, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Closed Tues-Thurs from 10:30AM-5:00PM. Closed Fri from 10:30AM-5:00PM. Closed Sat from 11:00AM-5:00PM.
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We serve Swiss specialties and American cuisine, along with daily breakfast and Sunday brunch. Visit the Alpli Bar for your favorite cocktails and beers, and the restaurant for our authentic and delicious Swiss food, featuring locally-produced meats, sausages, in-season vegetables and, of course, our famous Green County cheeses. Visit us in the summertime for our legendary Swiss Cookout on our outdoor garden terrace.

Chalet Landhaus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was wonderful...thanks very much~!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wienerschnitzel was burned; waitress forgot baked potato for 1 of our group
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the Swiss Cookout on the patio. Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly waitress and staff.
Date published: 2013-06-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_62248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chalet Landhaus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's