Close
Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsey, our waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, relaxing, service was good, food was good, not excellent. I wasn't thrilled with my "new york" style pizza. Didn't care for the sauce or the crust. Grew up in R.I. and don't remember pizza crust being like that.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and waitress was exellent
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn't a lively atmosphere...fewer patrons than other times we'v visited. Staff was friendly and attentive. Pizza was good and fair priced. The salad portion was huge, but the lettuce could have been fresher.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hd the shrimp scampi -- Wonderful. As was the brucheta and the fried zuchini
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_200816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria

6617 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phone: (863) 937-8866
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Champinos Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's