Close
Champs Fine Foods & Spirits is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My potato was not fully cooked and my roll was hard.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from restaurant appeared clean but a little rundown,steaks were tasty & tender but were totally different in appearance 1 was 1 inch thick and the other was 1/4th inch thick
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wings and steak in town
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dark and cold interior
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere - the food was good we had prime rib for 2 cooked the way we like it no small portions on plate - salad good
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had wonderful service from our waitress named Allison and the food was fabulous
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Champs has always ben hit or miss with us but in the last year it has really fallen off. The service is awful and the food is not as good as it once was and certainly isn't worth the prices on the menu.
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_252816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Champs Fine Foods & Spirits

1500 S Us Highway 15-401 Bypass
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Phone: (910) 276-4386
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Champs Fine Foods & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's