Close
Champs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champs has the BEST pizza around. Owner is nice and friendly. Food is always GREAT ! ! !
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches. really good prices. fast service. We will go back!!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was cooked just the way we asked for it.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees/owner are most pleasant and the food is fabulous. The anti pasta salad looked awesome and was as tasty as it looked.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge portions!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neighborhood place! Everyone was very nice and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, kind, and patient with all of their customers including myself. The food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champs is AWESOME !! They make the BEST Pizza .It's perfect every time. Fresh quality ingredients .We are very picky about pizza and we just love Champs iit is our all time favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best pepperoni roll
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHAMPS IS A GREAT RESTURANT WITH SUPERIOR FOOD GREAT FOR DINING IN OR TAKE OUT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TRY THIS RESTURANT
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_270295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Champs

4104 Oleander Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772) 464-4215
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's