Close
Champs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge portions!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neighborhood place! Everyone was very nice and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, kind, and patient with all of their customers including myself. The food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champs is AWESOME !! They make the BEST Pizza .It's perfect every time. Fresh quality ingredients .We are very picky about pizza and we just love Champs iit is our all time favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best pepperoni roll
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHAMPS IS A GREAT RESTURANT WITH SUPERIOR FOOD GREAT FOR DINING IN OR TAKE OUT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TRY THIS RESTURANT
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and subs were great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to go to Champs.The food and service is always consistently great! They have the best Pizza around hands down!We ate their last night and had Lasagna and Italian toasted subs, Wow were they DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to go to Champs.The food and service is always consistently great! They have the best Pizza around hands down!We ate their last night and had Lasagna and Italian toasted subs, Wow were they DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be fooled by the building's exterior. Friendly service, quality made-to-order food, ample portions and fair prices more than make up for any visual short comings.
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_270295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Champs

4104 Oleander Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772) 464-4215
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's