Close
Champ's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1672.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champ's had a clean dinning room. I ordered a quick and easy carryout.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carryout was quick and easy order process. The Steak sub is real chucks of beef and was tender.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for after dinner drinks. Waitress was helpful and kind. Drinks were great
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the service was terrible to a long time to get our order in and then about 25minutes to get our food then after we finished too about 15 minutes for the check then 10 minutes for her to get the money and another 10 for her to bring my change. food was great
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a sandwich not on the menu and it prepared exactly as I had asked. It was delicious and Tyla and Pam were pleasant as always.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is by far some of the BEST in the Brighton area.This is one of my new favorite places to eat.The entire staff is super friendly and you feel like family.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is by far some of the BEST in the Brighton area.This is one of my new favorite places to eat.The entire staff is super friendly and you feel like family.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Beyond burger ! Our waitress Pam was great!!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress has been there for years and remembers us and what we order which makes it very personal and enjoyable
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fast service and good food/drinks at great price/value. Same great wait staff every time I go
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1098, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_16580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Champ's Pub

140 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-4443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champ's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's