Close
Champ's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1513.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced, true neighborhood experience
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 45 minutes to get our food and the prices are on the high side.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little Downtown Bar! Best hamburger you will ever eat!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typically rate our experience as Excellent but burger during this visit was dry and not as flavorful as in the past.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Great food and great specials
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very busy but food came up fast and was very good, waitress was great as well
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly & made us feel welcome. Food was very good!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was understaffed. One waitress was taking orders, waiting tables and bussing them. Quite noisy.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite place to get pub food in Brighton. They're usually quick, friendly, and helpful. Hopefully this place never pulls a Cozy Inn and renovates in a way that loses its dark, dive feel. Champ's has the BEST Reuben hands down!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliders had onions, not ordered, taken back, and redone to perfection. Completely satisfied us.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_16580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Champ's Pub

140 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-4443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champ's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's