Close
Champ's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1244.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy day, one waitress. She did a great job juggling all the tables. Left her a nice tip.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are always excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service; great food, served quickly
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy that evening and we waited a while longer that usual for out order. However When we received our order everything was cooked perfect. Also our server was able to switch our seats to a better location shortly after sitting down at a very tiny table next to the outside door which was very cold (10 degrees ) with people coming and going.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great servers with friendly personalities.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff does a wonderful job
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very crowded and loud (bar type atmosphere). Service was very slow and non attentive. Food was mediocre - mildly warm and not the best. Fries were cold.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_16580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Champ's Pub

140 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-4443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champ's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's