Close
Champ's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1404.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy for Thursday- only one waitress but she handled the entire place- she did a great job. We had delicious burgers and my husband had sausage gumbo and a club sandwich
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and service.how fun they had a cell phone booth!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cramped! Made to feel like you were in the way while you were waiting for a table.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked everything except it took them 1 hour to get my food to me after I ordered.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the first time in 3 years we had a bad meal. Fries and burgers were over done!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great ambiance
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and a great variety of burgers
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly service and great drink specials.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_16580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Champ's Pub

140 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-4443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champ's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's