Close
Champ's Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1542.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Chili and was not delivered. Fries were done in old oil.....looked dark brown and burnt......some fries hard and very crispy.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is alway great. Dawn is an excellent server.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and Pam's service is OUTSTANDING.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch and the waitress was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch and the waitress was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was shocked to see a table for 12 was being reserved never in the past could we ever call up a have a table reserved. What was bad is the place was busy. We had to seat at a high top that was only a fourth the size of a table. As we sat watching this reserved table went from 12 the 10 than 10 to 8 being given to other people, but an hour later the reserved table sat there empty.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced, true neighborhood experience
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 45 minutes to get our food and the prices are on the high side.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little Downtown Bar! Best hamburger you will ever eat!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typically rate our experience as Excellent but burger during this visit was dry and not as flavorful as in the past.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_998, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_16580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Champ's Pub

140 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-4443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champ's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's