Close
Chanticlear Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we ended up having to make a couple phone calls in our vehicle while waiting, and they actually brought our food out to us! the employees and owners are very personable! we love this place-it's become my favorite! LOVED the 'employee of the month' photo as well ;)
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they go out of their way to make you feel welcome, we will definitely be back!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clerk was very pleasant and helpful, I received my order in a very short time.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Friendly staff!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much just take out - limited seating
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thin crust pizza that's ready fast by friendly people.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told the pizza would take 30 minutes. I got there in 25. The pizza had obviously been sitting when i got there as it was very cool and unapealing in appearance when i got it home (just a few blocks away).
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not very responsive, it was slow, the pies weren't ready when I got there, despite calling substantially in advance, was still quite pricey given quality of pizzas.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was carry out pizza
Date published: 2012-12-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_159365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chanticlear Pizza

7771 Lake Dr
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone: (651) 786-7022
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chanticlear Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's