Close
Chappy's Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only went to this location because I thought it was affiliated with Chappy's in Nashville. Sign out front says 'No one under 21 allowed' so this is not a family restaurant. I had my kids with me. I took a picture of the menu and ordered a burger. It was just that. The bartender was very nice. This is strictly a Bar and Grill.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Chappy's a lot. Everything they serve is fantastic. And the people are very friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good people.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good people.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't enjoy establishments that allow smoking.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was very good however the Happy Hour specials listed on the restaurant.com site were not even close to the actual specials! When we called to confirm, the girl couldn't give details and said specials could change when the night crew came in
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy is a excellent cook.
Date published: 2014-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_191453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chappy's Bar and Grill

104 Gils Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 355-0088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chappy's Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's