Close
Charleston House of Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Italian red sauce and Meatball dinner and wonderful cheese pizza. Servings are generous and the waitress was a gem.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, service is slow. After looking at our receipt and realizing that that charge the customer to accept a credit/debit card I will not return. I feel that is a benefit for the restaurant to accept electronic payment, and they should not be passing the expense onto the customer.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run restaurant. All of their pizzas are great but our favorite is the Greek pizza. Service was excellent too!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner is very friendly and always willing to help
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was one of the best pizzas we have ever eaten and the service was great
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service provided. Looking forward to a return trip!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolutely best pizza on the planet!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is the best pizza around!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in North Charleston hands down!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_214990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Charleston House of Pizza

5031 Dorchester Rd
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: (843) 760-1734
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charleston House of Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's