Close
Charleys Philly Steaks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very high quality and tasty!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & great service!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes we are running a little late for dinner and this is a great place to get good food quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very friendly and the rest. was clean
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pricey for what you get. But with our $15 off of $30 made it worth it. We got 2 large subs 2 frys and 2 large drinks. Was $30 and some change. With $15 off made it $15 and some change.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is located inside a gas station. There is an ample dining area which is clean.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compared to other sub shop, there was no comparison. A little pricey, but it was worth it. Will return
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We weren't that big of fans. It's OK, but not something I'll go out of my way to have again.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good. Very pleasant customer service and awesome lemonade
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_291425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Charleys Philly Steaks

5425 Cairo Road
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: (270) 442-2733
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charleys Philly Steaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's