Close
Charlie Brown's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the staff was very pleasant but the restaurant could be a little cleaner looking and freshened up a bit. Tables were not wiped down.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, prices, staff are always consistent. FAMILY FRIENDLY AND A NICE OUTING.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step up from fast food restaurants : ) Nice girls working there. We take the food to the park and enjoy!Enjoy that there are lots of ice cream selections as well.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step up from fast food restaurants : ) Nice girls working there. We take the food to the park and enjoy!Enjoy that there are lots of ice cream selections as well.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and got it relatively quickly considering how busy they were when we arrived.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff eager to please. Always a smile. Great fast food, especially the fries & ice-cream selection.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great for the price. Absolutely love their tacos on Tuesdays & Thursdays but the wait is too long. Wish indoor seating area was bigger.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_167549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Charlie Brown's

750 North Van Dyke Road
Almont, MI 48003
Phone: (810) 798-3485
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie Brown's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's