Close
Charlie D's Seafood & Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The life of the employees and how the tradition of cooking is expressed through their hospitality is what will keep us and other customers coming back. The place was clean and the employees were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on a Friday evening and they were very busy. We did have to wait for the food but i was pleasantly surprised. I got the jambalaya. It had plenty of sausage, shrimp, and beef and had just the right amount of spice. The portions were adequate and I didn't leave hungry. They had some good desserts as well. My family and I will probably be going back sooner rather than later.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never experienced a bad food order. Always good cooking.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked to order so it takes a while to get it but it is fresh and well prepared. The flavor is full and portions are large.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice people!! Long wait.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always seasoned just right and delicious. Like the convenience of being able to call in the order.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always delicious. Just remember to ask for lite seasoning on your fish.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food is always good
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always tasty and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always tasty and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_250615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Charlie D's Seafood & Chicken

600 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 942-3000
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie D's Seafood & Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's