Close
Charlie's Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food. Best service. Best restaurant. If you are anywhere near Las Vegas, NM, you must stop in. It was busy today, but it is always worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie's Bakery is outstanding. We love all the people there. The waitresses are wonderful. We especially liked our waitress today. She was facing an unusual customer and she handled it very gracefully. Nearly 80 customers had descended upon the restaurant in a brief period of time; we were told we might have to wait 30 minutes. It was amazing. Everyone was working very hard and our lunch was absolutely perfect. The tortillas and all the wonderful bakery treats are outstanding. I just wish they had wedding cookies everyday. I LOVE them!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but overpriced.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Charlie's. It is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, amazing tortillas, friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Very very enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh bakery products (tortillas), etc. Great servise friendly staff good coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie's is a GREAT place, great food and they have a wonderful bakery.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are very rude and don't take care of coffee etc
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took long time to get menus others came in later and got served first. Ordered chicharron sopapilla got Carne adovada instead side of chicharrones overcooked no coffee refills. Bill did not match computer.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_190760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Charlie's Bakery & Cafe

713 Douglas Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: (505) 426-1921
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie's Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's