Close
Charlies is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service. Nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway good
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portion. hot and tasty.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a great breakfast with a lot of food
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go in my own neighborhood. Was happy to be reminded of local places forgotten. Hopefully more local places will be added to the list. Would also be nice to have lesser amounts for single person.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go in my own neighborhood. Was happy to be reminded of local places forgotten. Hopefully more local places will be added to the list. Would also be nice to have lesser amounts for single person.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love their food but they really need to dust and clean the light fixtures etc
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hometown place
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would be nice to have smaller dollar amounts, so one person could use. I can't always find someone to go with. I really like the casual dining more than fine dining. Would also be nice to have take out option.
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_179785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 2:00 PM only.

Charlies

200 Mascoutah Ave
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: (618) 234-3176
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's