Close
Charlie's Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible food
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was not experienced at all. Food was served cold because waiter was eating at kitchen with door open so we had to wait for some time for our own food to arrive. Also we were never offered any water or asked if food was o.k. Will not visit anymore.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not busy on off hours today and we had great food and advice from bartendress
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp cocktail!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lobster and oysters made more affordable with coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but wine and frappe not so much. Super friendly but inconsistent service.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service, outstanding burgers and a ring-side seat to Harvard Sq.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was inebriated. Food was great, service was slow. They messed up our order but I've been here other times and service has been perfect in the past. Maybe just got unlucky this time.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_1501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Charlie's Kitchen

10 Eliot Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-9646
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's