Close
Charlie's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very accomodating
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and nice waitress
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and friendly, clean and fast service
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good, large selection and we were waited on by a server if dinning in.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little place...we'll be coming back again. Clean, very good service, great food...overall my husband and I truly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Portions. Beef sandwich was served open face and cheese on top to " not show" the lack of beef. Pictures on table tops show beef piled high above the bun, not served this way. I will be back to try the Gyro (they do have it on the "cone" and cut it off per order). The menu stated Deep Fried Mushrooms as 1/2 pound. I got 9 mushrooms. I do not think this was a 1/2 lb. Chicken Dumpling soup is the "CREAM" type I would rather have the "BROTH" type like chicken noodle soup. Both soups they offered were "cream"type soups.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have eaten at Charlies before,and decided to try their new bread bowl with chili. I was not impressed. The chili was cold, there was no cheese, and the bread bowl was heavy and just not great. I will not order this again. They also no longer change their soup each day which is disappointing.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean facility, crispy fries, good food!
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_234818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Charlie's Place

24221 75th Street
Salem, WI 53168
Phone: (262) 843-1500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's