Close
Charlotte's Fresh Fudge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very pleasant, patient and accommodating especially Ron! An exceptional local business that we will regularly patronize.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were helpful and stayed open longer to accommodate people entering late.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were helpful and stayed open longer to accommodate people entering late.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sandwiches, and the ice cream is wonderful, especially in a shake!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices were not the same as on lineThere was no soup available
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were fantastic and they included a delicious cookie with the meal.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were friendly and helpful. They made me feel very welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and really cute shoppe.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service was excellent even though it was difficult for us to make up our minds what we wanted :-)
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. We loved our server.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_331886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Charlotte's Fresh Fudge

1049 B St
Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: (510) 461-4448
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlotte's Fresh Fudge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's