Close
Charly's Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlys Is a great place to eat and socialize. We always enjoy our night out there! Thank you! Opens at 4pm so supper only !
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good but bland. Could have more spices.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & great food!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we go out after bowling every Tuesday for a light supper and these certificates help so that we can do it with out denting our savings account
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the waitress was not friendly and didn't act like she wanted to be there.put the menus in a pile on the table,just flopped the silverware on the corner of the table didn't pass them out and didn't really come back to see if we wanted more to drink .and our food was kind of cold by the time we got it so think it was sitting for awhile
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is one of the best places to eat in Chamberlain, great steaks.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was prompt and service was excelent
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food,service,company was great
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great meeting place for family, friends..the food is great, the atmosphere is great.If you want a good time and laugh, that's the place to go!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always good there the food is always good but last night we had a terrible waitress. this is the first time we have had such terrible service and we have been going there for over 30 yrs.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_238680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Charly's Restaurant & Lounge

606 E King Ave
Chamberlain, SD 57325
Phone: (605) 234-6238
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charly's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's