Close
CHASKA MY LOVE RESTAURANT is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd give it 5 stars, because the food was delicious snd fresh! However, the actual restaurant space could use some attention/updating.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was very slow and got our food all at different times. Took about 45 minutes from when the first plate came out tell the last plate. It also took about 45 minutes to get the first plate.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too bad the restaurant is becoming so run down with torn seats just overall looking old - food is good.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Mexican food in a 25 mile radius!!!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant in chaska. Very friendly owners and staff.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not enjoy this experience at all. The place was awful. The waitress was rude to anyone that was not Hispanic. We watched a cook eat an orange with her hands while preparing food. She licked the juice from her fingers, wiped her mouth with her hand, and did NOT wash her hands before she stuck her hands into a big bag of chips and took a double handful, put them in a basket and handed the basket to the waitress to serve. The whole time she was preparing food, she was shoving food into her mouth with her hands.I will be complaining to the Health Dept about this, and we will not eat there again.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly location is not ideal, but the best food and service, True Mexican good. Best Guacamole ever. Love all their food. Must Try!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor issues with the cash register (their machine didn't work I really hope they get this fixed) however Perfect portions, reasonable prices and not a chain. I liked it!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service authentic Mexican. Great food great service..don't let the location deter you from checking this wonderful place out
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food!
Date published: 2015-01-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_175995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

CHASKA MY LOVE RESTAURANT

127 W 4th Street
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: (952) 368-0350
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CHASKA MY LOVE RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's