Close
Chateau Gourmet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great sandwiches! The people who were running the restaurant packed any condiments we needed as we were taking our food on a picnic! We loved this small upscale sandwich shop and will go there again when we are back in Palm Springs!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little sandwich shop. Fresh ingredients
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed everything about this restaurant ; the staff were so helpful and the food was increadiful. Will go back again soon .
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from there was not enough meat on our sandwiches. or cheese. but there was enough lettuce. Also,when i ordered an egg salad sandwich - at a sandwich shop! - they said they don't offer it in the summer.....?
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful surprise, service, good varity of salads, sandwiches, drinks and desserts. Our waitress could not DO ENOUGH for us and the food was so fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & flavorful food . Kind & efficient staff. Clean restaurant
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very friendly service
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant... Fresh food... GREAT
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_260303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chateau Gourmet

41555 Cook St., Suite 150
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-8151
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's