Close
Chateau Gourmet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called my pickup order in about 10 minutes ahead and they had it waiting for me when I arrived.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up two sandwiches to go early in the morning and the owner fresh perked coffee for us as well.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are always delicious and loaded with meat
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Boar'shead meats
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS HALF HOUR WITHIN CLOSING AND IT WAS NOTED OT ME,SO ALOT OF MEATS/ITEMS WERE OUT OF STOCK FOR THE DAY
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great sandwiches! The people who were running the restaurant packed any condiments we needed as we were taking our food on a picnic! We loved this small upscale sandwich shop and will go there again when we are back in Palm Springs!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little sandwich shop. Fresh ingredients
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed everything about this restaurant ; the staff were so helpful and the food was increadiful. Will go back again soon .
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_260303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chateau Gourmet

41555 Cook St., Suite 150
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 346-8151
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's