Close
Chateau Madrid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love chateau it’s local food is fresh drinks are amazing and Julio is my favorite
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They waited on you right away, came back and ckd on you after you got your food. I would go again.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very poor and the rice and veggies were cold. The quality of the meat has gone down hill.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chateau Madrid as always is impeccable -- the service, food, and selection is excellent and the ambience is fabulous.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shocked to see a service charge added to my bill for using a credit card to pay.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, excellent food and quanities and relaxing place.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One meal was terrible Chilean sea bass wait staff was extremely slow
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined early so it was perfectly quiet for us . Miguel our server was very pleasant and accommodating. The branzino plate was light with more than enough vegetables. We were not rushed at this time point which made dinner relaxing -definitely returning soon
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second time in a week...had the garlic shrimp again and it was amazing again...the salad is also delicious and super fresh...this time i tried the Portuguese coffee and I have to say it was even better than the Spanish coffee...all enjoyed their dinner...great place!!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! Food is good and the blue sangria is delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_62639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Chateau Madrid

8 Holly St
Carteret, NJ 07008
Phone: (732) 969-0692
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Madrid Reviews

Loading
Back to Top