Close
Chateau Madrid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 818.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, atmosphere, food and waiter. Best food and service in New Jersey.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. It took 45 minutes to be served appetizers. And then another 45 minutes to be served the entree's.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food is superb in quality and the atmosphere is great!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always service is excellent. Food is always top notch. Everything we try on the menu is excellent. Portion size is large, bring an large appetite or you will be taking some home for later.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place is not consistent, Appetizers were great this time last time were horrible. Dinner dish was not what I expected. I ordered what I had to go one day for my son looked great, in house not good at all.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is top-notch. These wsiters are true professionals and know how to treat customers. They're the reason we're regular customers.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Waiter was not very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered Chilean Sea Bass it had bones in it I've never had bones in this fish at other restaurants wasn't impressed with the meal at all
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good place to dine at when you are not in a hurry...you never feel rushed even when they are busy.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was superb and the service was stellar.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_62639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Chateau Madrid

8 Holly St
Carteret, NJ 07008
Phone: (732) 969-0692
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Madrid Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's