Close
Chateau Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing waitress who stayed on top of the drinks and quality of food. Very polite and attentive. The food was amazing. The spinach dip and chips were fresh, the tuna sandwhich was cooked and seasoned to perfection.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was o.k. The dining area is right near the bar and the smoke from the bar was blowing on me. I have lung problems. This was not good for my condition.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was really good and service was fast.It is a Pub (bar) and the only draw back it is not smoke free so be prepared for the smokers.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Older neighborhood bar & grill, in need of a makeover, and in need of a thorough cleaning, not that it was dirty, just hard to clean properly.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food very much, and we will go back. Good service and great food!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress forgot to order our appetizer and the restaurant smelled like too much smoking.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was fair, everything was frozen but the portions were above avg.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was fair, everything was frozen but the portions were above avg.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_20607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Chateau Pub & Restaurant

3535 Chateau Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 466-7272
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chateau Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's