Close
Chatkhara Grill is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We had to wait 40 minutes even though order was placed much in advance.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The reward coupons were useful only when we had an dining order of minimum $30 that we did. Though we were not impressed with the taste and service both.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty, spicy food and family atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just average food
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very non courteoys service. Felt like the owner was unhappy to take the restaurant.com certificate. He said they do not make any money off of that. I asked him to not put the certificates out there if he do not want to accept it graciously. No smiles at all. Very bad experince.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best taste in town indeed. The owner served us and knowing it was our first time she brought more food (of course on the house) for us to taste. Also she served very lovingly and food tasted like home made. Dessert was also served complimentary. Loved the restaurant...my new favorite spot ??
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_61010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Chatkhara Grill

6202 Highway 6
Houston, TX 77083
Phone: (281) 988-7141
Cuisine: Indian, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatkhara Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's