Close
Chatni is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious. Both my son and I loved our dishes. The restaurant itself is pretty with a quiet atmosphere, which is enjoyable. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic Indian/SAsian. The restaurant lives up to its name. Delicious Chatni (chutneys) with papad and other food very good too. Very nice staff.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic Indian/SAsian. The restaurant lives up to its name. Delicious Chatni (chutneys) with papad and other food very good too. Very nice staff.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the food was good, the service was slow despite it being fairly empty.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Indian spot, never too crowded. Love the gobi manchurian.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the presentation was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food attentive friendly
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant spices and nice stafff!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two of our party sat on a bench / booth seat. Another party sat on the other side of the booth seat and constantly leaned back - hard forcing me forward toward my table.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_162935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Valid for Parties of 4 or More Only
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.

Chatni

381 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 337-5753
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatni Reviews

Loading
Back to Top