Close
Chatter's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 608.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic and the waitress was very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wife loved her soup and I can’t say anything bad about there all you can eat cod. One of the best breading and love the homemade tartar sauce.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wingz were not good
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great, my husbands meal was great, mine was average
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very very slow. Our waitress never came around to get us more drinks. Took an hour to get our meal. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was the best. Brooke goes above and beyond to make her tables have a good time. She recommended the walleye fingers. And they were very very good.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stopped on a Sat afternoon, right after bingo & the meat raffle. Place was a mess. It was difficult to find a clean table. Waitress was abrupt and fairly rude. When I asked to make sure I got the right drink, she was very unpleasant. Finally our food came, it was okay, nothing to write home about. I wouldn't recommend their fries, dry and hard.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.!!!!!'
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_61942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chatter's

4181 Cedar St.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: (763) 271-0070
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatter's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's