Close
Chatter's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raven was an attentive and pleasing waitress; lots of eye contact, prompt, and made sure we had everything we wanted. Very pleasant experience. My Thai Cobb salad was fresh, delicious and huge! My husband had the pastrami sandwich which was outstanding! Chatters pastrami is SO good!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast, the waitress was personable and the drinks wer great!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast, the waitress was personable and the drinks wer great!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great variety of food. Excellent servers.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. They have so many different things on there menu.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really did not care for my food but my husband liked his
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really did not care for my food but my husband liked his
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was nothing amazing about the burgers but we only got regular cheese burgers and the fajitas (steak) weren’t as good as some I’ve had else where but none of the food was just totally bad. It was only our first time and there was a lot of other stuff there we want to try so we will go back for sure still. Last but not least, as far as the service went, the people were great :) would recommend!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was loud due to a large group and the acoustics not being good. Food was cold especially the French fries.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_61942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chatter's

4181 Cedar St.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: (763) 271-0070
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatter's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's