Close
Che, Pibe Argentinean Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean atmosphere great food great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice server.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food not well cooked, service a little slow
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a chicken breast sandwich and their caramel crepe. Their chicken sandwich was a great value portion; they give you a very large piece of chicken. Fries were great because they were unsalted so you can adjust the salt level yourself. Their crepe was a little burnt and was filled with alot of caramel so it was a little sweet for me but still tasty nonetheless.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meat was very good, and chimichurri can use some garlic. The only downfall is that it was pretty expensive for two people and we didn't even drink wine!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was cooked to perfection. Server was very professional, Frank is awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was cooked to perfection. Server was very professional, Frank is awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though they gave my husband the wrong steak, it was still very good and he really wasn't disappointed. The food was excellent as well as the service. If I knew how expensive it was though, I would have bought the $25 coupon because we easily reached the $50 minimum.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere and ppl were excellent. My only complaint was service and final bill delivered to the table was very slow. We were the first customers of the day , and there was only one other table being served after us. So I don't know why it was so slow.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aroma was very nice as you enter, I especially liked the soft music. It was very clean and the waiter was very professional and kind. The food was great. Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_182560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Che, Pibe Argentinean Grill

11040 Pembroke Rd
Miramar, FL 33025
Phone: (954) 433-7224
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Che, Pibe Argentinean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's