Close
Checkers Old - Munchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, good prices and wonderful service. New year's Eve was busy and service remained outstanding
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with great staff. Explained any menu items we didn't know and the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with great staff. Explained any menu items we didn't know and the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST GERMAN RESTAURANTS IN THE AREA. FOOD ALWAYS DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The liverwurst and Munster cheese appetizer platter delicious!!!!The Kohroulade an Tomatensosse very tasty according to my friend, I had Pork Stroganoff very good too.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The liverwurst and Munster cheese appetizer platter delicious!!!!The Kohroulade an Tomatensosse very tasty according to my friend, I had Pork Stroganoff very good too.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Window shades did not work so sun was blinding. So we had to move our table. There were empty tables but they did not offer to move us to another table
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Window shades did not work so sun was blinding. So we had to move our table. There were empty tables but they did not offer to move us to another table
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food...prices overall reasonable...good service. Only issue can be that it can be quite noisy.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_31302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Checkers Old - Munchen

2209 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 785-7565
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Checkers Old - Munchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's