Close
Checkers Old - Munchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff ! Very attentive and the food was amazing !
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't wait to go back and try something different
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelly and Eduardo are excellent servers. Food is consistently excellent. Only gripe is that German Chocolate Cake now comes from a bakery and is awful compared to what was offered previously.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, good service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. Kelly is always great
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate, bavarian-style atmosphere with a young, friendly service staff.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding, compliments to the chef. Staff is always friendly and service is attentive and quick. We live in NY but if we lived in Florida, we would dine here a lot more often than once a year!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service and great prices
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional and plenty of it. Service very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and good food!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_31302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Checkers Old - Munchen

2209 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 785-7565
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Checkers Old - Munchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's