Close
Checkers Old - Munchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 763.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. We also look forward to the German Beers!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EQUARDO OUR WAITER- WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time I’ve been completely satisfied with the food and the service the restaurant is clean and the atmosphere is very friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvelous ambience with steins on the walls. Food is authentic German food. The bratwurst is the best I've ever had.Kelly is an excellent waitress - pleasant & efficient.A pleasant, tasty luncheon.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Wiener schnitzel and all the sides. Very authentic atmosphere. Also, the benefit of getting a special discount card for your next meal, makes our next meal their half price.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The waitress asked if we were ready to order and I told her we were thinking about getting a certain appetizer but hadn’t decided. Before we knew it she brought it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is nice, the service was very good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service servers and bus persons, nice outside dining too.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service. Food was very good. Portions were generous
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Kelly always makes you feel like family and Andre the chef always prepares your food hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_31302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Checkers Old - Munchen

2209 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 785-7565
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Checkers Old - Munchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top