Close
Cheeser's Palace Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 917.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was delicious as always, however was dissapointed that the waffle maker wasn't working.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are vegan but this is my sister's favorite breakfast restaurant and it was her birthday. The waiter and cook accommodated our dietary needs. It was great! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litle place not much of an atmosphere, but the food is amazing!! All three of us had something different and we all raved about the food. The service is also extremely good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_41916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cheeser's Palace Cafe

707 West Montrose Street
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 404-9431
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cheeser's Palace Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's