Close
Cheeser's Palace Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1069.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service by David C. was TRULY EXCEPTIONAL !!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeser’s is always a delicious place for breakfast or lunch! Never had a bad experience there. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The special omlmette was very bland. Cheese not melted.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None of our 6 guests had eaten here before and everyone was impressed by the quaintness of the restaurant, it's service, our server and the excellent food
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique décor & atmosphere. Service great. People very friendly. Food selection different, but very good.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - good service ! What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - good service ! What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an older style restaurant with charm. Service is great and the food also.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David, our server, was excellent. Food quality was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu is great but I always seem to the Reuben.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_41916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cheeser's Palace Cafe

707 West Montrose Street
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 404-9431
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cheeser's Palace Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's