Close
Cheeser's Palace Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1026.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 traditional 2 egg breakfasts, with 2 sauge, 2 bacon and potato wedges and 2 regular coffees. We were charged and additional &7 for one extra sausage and bacon. The 2 coffees were almost $5. Total bill was just under $28 plus $5 dollar tip minus $10 for the $4 certificate. $27.58 for 2 breakfasts. We normally pay a little ove $14 at IHOP. WE won't be back.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was one of the best ever. a young man that was pleasannt and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve eaten lunch several times at Cheeser’s. The soups, sandwiches & salads are fresh & very tasty.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeser's is my favorite local restaurant. I wish they were open for dinner. I love the home town feel, the location, the staff and of course the food. They have the best selection.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small business. Excellent breakfast/lunch. Great food and great staff.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience, the food was excellent. Great service. We can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience, the food was excellent. Great service. We can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was amazing. The twins were gracious and very funny.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches we ate were delicious and unique. Server was very knowledgeable about the items on the menu. Got our order quickly which is unusually for this area. Coffee and tea were very good.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the servers are always pleasant and friendly. One of my very favorite breakfast places as they have more unusual fare along with the usual bacon & eggs. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_41916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cheeser's Palace Cafe

707 West Montrose Street
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 404-9431
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cheeser's Palace Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's