Close
Chef Fredy's Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and friendly space
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation was exceptional. I had the Tuna and it was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, tasty food.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, waiter was very helpful with the choices. The older gentlemen who worked there was not very informative about the off menu specials.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect in every way! Magnificently prepared food ! So beautifully presented and delicious! Lovely intimate atmosphere and charming service!We can't wait to return!A definite 10 plus!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very upscale and unique dishes. Excellent staff and service. Very enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Courteous staff!!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The maitre d/waiter was very flirty .. I'm a married woman and I was dining with my husband. Very rude of him!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service pleasant staff
Date published: 2014-09-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Fredy's Table

82 Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 538-3330
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Fredy's Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's