Close
Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 868.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but took a little longer than we thought to get it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to go there to watch sports and have have a good time with our friends.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great place! Easy to find something for everyone on the menu. About a dozen or more real craft beers on tap (local and regional). Big screens with sports channels on, but not at all loud or intrusive to your dining. Highly recommend their brunch/buffets, too. Always a pleasure!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous restaurant! The food was delicious! The service was like no other anywhere else. I accidentally left my credit card on the table, and our waitress called the hotel we had mentioned had recommended this restaurant to us, and she made sure I got my credit card back. She saved me many a headache and lost night's sleep! And I must repeat, the Prime Rib was delicious...and oh, so tender! I highly recommend Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love the seasonal menu selections, like the artichoke pizza. You can't beat their gourmet burgers, baked wings, or shrimp cocktail. Love this place and can't wait to stop by for another great dinner out!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Comfortable, no-rush atmosphere. Great for mature diners and families. Can't wait until our next visit!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! They have a seasonal menu that changes every other month and it is always outstanding. We always feel like regulars and the other diners seem to be enjoying their meals and conversations with the staff, too. Best "Mom and Pop" establishment on the entire west side of Indy in my opinion!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually only get to this off the beaten path restaurant once a year; however, we had the opportunity to visit twice in the last 2 months. Their food is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a great time at Chef Mike's ! Heart stopping pizza and pork chop are my favorite meals ! He also makes some great burgers ! Try it, you'll like it !
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight was much better than recently. Great service and food was piping hot, cooked per request.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's