Close
Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were under 5 tables of customers and it took a long time to get food which was burgers. Then the waitress was no where to be seen while waiting for the check.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive. We always had a full drink. The food arrived very hot and very quick.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grilled chicken with risotto and mandarin salad was delicious. I don't normally eat chicken when I am out, but this I will order again.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today I ordered the grilled chicken on mushroom ricotta. It was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good it was dry and lacked flavor and/or seasonings. There was no bourbon sauce on my steak and it looked as if my steak was another peice of meat, string tied to look like a filet mignon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good it was dry and lacked flavor and/or seasonings. There was no bourbon sauce on my steak and it looked as if my steak was another peice of meat, string tied to look like a filet mignon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good it was dry and lacked flavor and/or seasonings. There was no bourbon sauce on my steak and it looked as if my steak was another peice of meat, string tied to look like a filet mignon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but took a little longer than we thought to get it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to go there to watch sports and have have a good time with our friends.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great place! Easy to find something for everyone on the menu. About a dozen or more real craft beers on tap (local and regional). Big screens with sports channels on, but not at all loud or intrusive to your dining. Highly recommend their brunch/buffets, too. Always a pleasure!
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's