Close
Chefo's Pancake House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food greviceat ser
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like going there in the a.m. but don't know if i'll be able to go as often
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent. Only two people there. The waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant food with very friendly service
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were very attentive. I had a gyro sandwich and my husband had a Mexican omelet and both meals were very tasty.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_170054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Chefo's Pancake House

760 W Kimberly Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: (920) 996-0160
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We just got to Kimberly and we are awaiting your arrival! At Chefo's Pancake house our dishes are made with only fresh, quality ingredients! Come try the best breakfast and lunch in Kimberly, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Chefo's Pancake House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food greviceat ser
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like going there in the a.m. but don't know if i'll be able to go as often
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent. Only two people there. The waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant food with very friendly service
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were very attentive. I had a gyro sandwich and my husband had a Mexican omelet and both meals were very tasty.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_170054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chefo's Pancake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's