Close
Chello Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, fresh, high quality meats and vegetables. I always feel so happy and satisfied when I eat here. Love the food, the wait staff are friendly and helpful! So glad this restaurant is in Albuquerque!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good selection of excellent food. Servers are polite and personable. And last night they added a guy playing soft guitar music which was really a plus.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Will be back for sure!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took us a while to be served snd although it was supposed to half off desserts, we didn’t get the discount.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere at cello is bright and energetic, staff attentive and food was delicious. The value is exceptional.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was excellent, great nuance and flavor with regards to the spicing . My only issue is with the lighting, much too bright and not flattering, did not create an atmosphere
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was excellent, great nuance and flavor with regards to the spicing . My only issue is with the lighting, much too bright and not flattering, did not create an atmosphere
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food-DELECIOUS, service-GREAT and its decorated FUN!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such polite and helpful staff. The food is out of this world. We live in Belen, 30-40 minutes away and drive in to Abq 1-3x a week just to get Chello grill. It’s unbelievable!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved meeting the owner and the staff have always been amazing. Great attitude, service and smiles.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_359935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chello Grill

5010 Cutler Ave NE
Ste A
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 881-2299
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Chello Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's