Close
Cherry Garden is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the service is excellent and the atmosphere is quite nice.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Show service in the window with an added 22% tip? Crazy!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed the meal the waiter was cordial and efficient, the wait may have been a little long, but we did enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very good. Food is always fresh and prepared well. We make Cherry Garden part of our Keene visit every spring and fall. This is the first time that we used a Restaurant.com coupon so it was like found money.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was terrible
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went during our lunch bread and service was very fast
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the wings and best shrimp I've had n a long time!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was prepared and served very well.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a long wait and the food is always good. It's dependable. The atmosphere is pleasant and it's quiet enough to have a conversation with dinner mates.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and received food hot and fast. Sushi was good. Chicken and Broccoli was very fresh. The Hot and Sour Soup was Bland.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_222083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cherry Garden

64 Main St
Keene, NH 03431
Phone: (603) 357-0543
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cherry Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's