Close
Chesapeake Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 829.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. I think it is pricey if you have to order a salad or potato to go with dinner. A salad is very inexpensive and would complete the meal. This is my main gripe about Ches. Inn.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've eaten there only two times and both times the service was. The restaurant was practically deserted yet our waiter could never seem to find his way over to our table to clear our dirty dishes, fill water glasses or generally check in to see how we were doing. In short, once the waiter dropped off our food we never saw him again Until it was time for the check.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great view, service and food.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I gave this certificate to a friend who said they had a lovely time.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_56821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chesapeake Inn

605 2nd street
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Phone: (410) 885-2040
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chesapeake Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's