Close
Chez Ali Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and we were the only ones there but the guy is nice
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was excellently prepared and the service was polite and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good food, and great service. Great value for meal
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hasan, Our server, was amazing. He madeour experie memorable.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and delicious food!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and plentiful. The service although very friendly was slow.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we were the only customers, service was very disjointed and slow. Ordered lamb chops and after 20 minutes AND after other meal was served waiter said sorry, we don't have enough will you eat the lamb shank. Food was average.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant with good menu selection. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was incredibly friendly and the food was amazing. Best falafel I have had in Denver!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_287727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

Chez Ali Mediterranean Grill

2410 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 757-2526
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chez Ali Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's