Close
Chiangmai Thai Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! The time waiting for the food was very long. Not sure why... when I went up to ask, I was told it was because of so many take out orders. Shouldn't eat in customers be served first?
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! The time waiting for the food was very long. Not sure why... when I went up to ask, I was told it was because of so many take out orders. Shouldn't eat in customers be served first?
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere and service were a bit sketchy. I highly recommend take out from this restaurant. If we lived closer than 40 minutes away, I'd get take out regularly.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere and service were a bit sketchy. I highly recommend take out from this restaurant. If we lived closer than 40 minutes away, I'd get take out regularly.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The Restaurant could use a facelift. Carpets are old and worn.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of Thai food on the menu. All super fresh!!! We really appreciate this quality without having todrive to Boston or New York
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, fresh food. Warm service and a great patio with a waterfall!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was just fine and the service was superb.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not crowded, cheerful waitress, nice atmosphere, really good food
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed their appetizers more than their main course.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_48674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant

63 NH-101A
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: (603) 672-2929
Cuisine: Thai
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's