Close
Chiangmai Thai Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative was that we were outside (because of Covid restrictions). The outside dining is loud with the street nearby. But the FOOD IS AMAZING!!! I had Pad Thai, my daughter had The Ocean and we ordered Seafood Pik Pow to go. Spectacular flavors!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the first 25 minutes we were the only 2 in the restaurant. A little dated, lights were a little dimmer than I like but overall nice
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was quite, food was good, waiters attentive.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, polite service. Food is good. Quiet atmosphere -- perfect for chatting.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. Service was excellent. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. Service was excellent. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice atmosphere. EXCELLENT food. Always a very positive and delicious experience! The Crispy Pad Thai is especially good!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very fresh and tasty. The chef accommodated my request to have my meal prepared without any fish or oyster sauce. My only complaint would be that my chicken was not as tender as I have had it in the past and in other restaurants. My husband's and son's meals, according to them, were exellent.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_48674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for buffet.

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant

63 NH-101A
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: (603) 672-2929
Cuisine: Thai
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiangmai Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top