Close
Chianti's 2 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance. Friendly service. AND, great food!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went there for our 9th Anniversary and had a nice dinner for the two of us. We asked about a special for a free dessert but they said no, but gave the table behind us a birthday cake special. We were a little confused about that. The flourless chocolate cake was very chocolaty and delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters were very attentive. Had great service.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decor and table settings were outstanding! The service wonderful. The food was excellent, my Italian Grandmother would have liked the meal. Salad was fresh, Gorgonzola cheese and dressing were very very good. One of us had Lasagna and the other Spaghetti the sauces were different for each but each was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was quite attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good just a little salty for me but I was hungry so I ate it all. The prices are high especially since salad or soup is not included.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and servers...
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food,, ambiance and service. Enjoy going there,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food & quantity, reasonable priced and very good service
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our sever also appeared to be the hostess, bus boy and food runner. Not enough help for the poor guy. Food took too long to come out after ordering
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_245424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Chianti's 2

3101 Balfour Rd
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone: (925) 516-1500
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chianti's 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's