Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 838.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. The food was so fresh. I had never been to this place so I called ahead and the person who answered the phone was very helpful. She informed me there was a parking garage just for Little Italy and the cost. Our server was very attentive. Can't wait to visit again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were attentive to our needs and polite.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise our server the best I've ever had in ANY restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the salad
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the salad
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Ida, makes dinner an excellent evening and a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Ida, makes every visit special. We always ask for her and are never disappointed. We only go to Chip's when she is on duty.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's