Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I used to visit more frequently when we were both working. Now that we are retired, a visit to Chiapparelli's is a real treat. Without our restaurant.com certificate we would have probably went to another place. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service fast service great customer service delicious food
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had reservations for a late lunch that had to be set back 30 min. We were seated promptly but waited forever for service. The waitress, when she came stated she thought someone else was waiting our table. Service for the rest of the meal was very slow, for whatever the reason.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Everyone enjoyed their meals. The food was fresh and hot. Also, they have valet parking which means you don't waste time looking for a spot! The servers spaced out the parties so we all weren't on top of each other, which we appreciated. The server was attentive on everything except refills. Will we return!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's