Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 906.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and waiter provided great service.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with food, service, atmosphere and overall experience. Helen was our server and was friendly, attentive, and caring about our satisfaction. Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress. Attentive and made sure that we were satisfied.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Ida is wonderful The salad is the best Celebrated a wonderful Mother’s Day
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly staff but the service was not up to par competed to previous visits. We had to ask for a napkin twice and after delivering our food the waitress didn’t return to ask how everything was until we were halfway done our meals.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast. The food was excellent. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb atmosphere, wonderful food selections and superior service. Be sure to ask for Ida as your server.....she's the best!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, the food was superb and the atmosphere wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our meals were delicious and Mateo was an excellent server.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get any better than this....from start to finish - SUPERB!
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's