Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 949.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was underwhelmed by the service and quality of food considering all of the good things I had previously heard. We waited 10 minutes to be greeted. A solid 45 minutes went by before we were asked if we were ready to order.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early but were seated right away. The waitress was so pleasant, the food delicious & atmosphere lots of fun. It's a great family place but also good for couples. Had a wonderful experience, will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but slow to come out. Food prices were a elevated for portion sizes. Reasonable house wine prices.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but it was very loud and the tables were very close together.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bread cold, salad bland, portions small and hospitality poor
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorothy was wonderful. Always friendly and outgoing, she is a wonderful waitress.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good,not as great as everyone was saying! very loud,bread was stale(day old).waitress claims fresh made,but u can tell in 2 seconds either out of the freezer or day old!!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t enjoy the veal cutlet and had a side of pasta that was whole wheat. I did not order it and didn’t eat it. Very bad and I always eat my pasta!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent and the food was great..portion are large..Great evening..
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat in the bar area. Bartender/server was the best I have ever experienced in a restaurant. Amazing service, great food. I would eat here again because of the food, and the outrageously good high level of service from our bartender/server. Great night out, thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's