Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1012.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We meet our friends here once a month. Best lunch for the price and plenty of it. My favorite is Grandmas Ravioli and a Chiparellis Salad. Ida always takes care of us.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was ok. They didn't go over and beyond but they were attentive enough. We went on a Tuesday and the restaurant still had many occupied tables. Well known for the yummy salad but the both our dinners were amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food! Look forward to the next visit!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter service was very good, food came out in a timely manner and it was delicious
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent ..Cannot wait to I return for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent ..Cannot wait to I return for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's