Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 969.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent ..Cannot wait to I return for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent ..Cannot wait to I return for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waiter was very attentive to our needs
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliably great food, nice waitress. they stayed open late on a snowy night just for us.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliably great food, nice waitress. they stayed open late on a snowy night just for us.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great that service and quality has not changed in 25 years
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy going there especially with the waitresses. They’ve been there for years and they know me feels like I’m going home
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was underwhelmed by the service and quality of food considering all of the good things I had previously heard. We waited 10 minutes to be greeted. A solid 45 minutes went by before we were asked if we were ready to order.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early but were seated right away. The waitress was so pleasant, the food delicious & atmosphere lots of fun. It's a great family place but also good for couples. Had a wonderful experience, will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but slow to come out. Food prices were a elevated for portion sizes. Reasonable house wine prices.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's