Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 852.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s not the same Chipparelli’s from years ago. The overall quality has declined while the prices have gone up.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious but the main reason we love Chiapparelli's is because our server, Ida, makes us feel as if we are part of the family!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a guaranteed fun time for us! Their famous salad that come with the entrees are huge and delicious and the bread is yummy yummy! And every entree we’ve ever had is delicious, not an extraordinary foodie type of meal but rather good typical Italian food. The service can’t be beat!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful salad
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Hostess was attentive and very friendly. Very good service by waiter, especially for our party of six.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. The food was so fresh. I had never been to this place so I called ahead and the person who answered the phone was very helpful. She informed me there was a parking garage just for Little Italy and the cost. Our server was very attentive. Can't wait to visit again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were attentive to our needs and polite.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise our server the best I've ever had in ANY restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's