Close
Chiba Japanese Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate at the sushi bar and ordered off their sushi bar menu. Then as we are leaving we noticed that there was a board with special rolls behind us near the door. We had no clue they were there.... Wish we knew because they sounded really good.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had sushi, which was very good. On the negative side, it was very hot in the restaurant. They had several fans, but it didn't help much.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good; however, something in rice or the rice itself created some gastronomic problems with 3 of our party.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh food and great taste!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch and from the time we walked in to the time we left, we were the only individuals in the restaurant. No kids menu.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place..fresh food great servixe
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh food.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Quick service. Nice, but could have been a little more personable.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a good time
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh food from vegetables to meat!
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_54199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chiba Japanese Steakhouse

5294 Fairfield Shopping Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone: (757) 333-7781
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiba Japanese Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's