Close
Chic-A-Dee Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 382.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rasberry tea is delicious. Prime rib was excellent. Baked potato with butter and sour cream great. Texas toast good too.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food whether you are eating breakfast, lunch or dinner. Quality and quantity of the variety of foods that they service are wonderful. Love their chicken fried steaks, other steaks, ham, pork chops & raspberry tea!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the CFS breakfast Special and was amazed at how "light" it was. I was expecting it to be heavy and make me tired. It didn't do that. Great chicken fried steak.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and accommodating - good country cooking - best cinnamon rolls ever!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was not very friendly or knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always GREAT food, great service, and great prices!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 'small town diner' experience here, with great service and amazing basic food and desserts at really good prices!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow cooking meal. The chicken fried steak was very good, baked potato was not done and corn on the cob waterlogged.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very busy bustling place on Saturday morning. Enjoyed my biscuits and gravy.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly personal service, in a 'small town' diner atmosphere. The food is very good, and the prices are very fair. It's a fun little place to grab a home cooked meal!
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_171728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chic-A-Dee Cafe

3036 SE 6th Ave
Topeka, KS 66607
Phone: (785) 233-0216
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chic-A-Dee Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's