Close
Chicago for Ribs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 690.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service would not hesitate to come back.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They. Mixed up our to go order. Y the time we returned to get our correct food — it was cold.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up but large portions and good service.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food!! GREAT service!!BEST ASIAN CHICKEN SALAD EVER!!!AWESOME CORNBREAD!!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon sandwich was really really good. The fish was tender and flavorful and pretty much perfect. The lettuce was forgettable and cut so large, it kept falling out of the sandwich. But the fish was so perfect, it was still wonderful.Prices struck me at first as a little high, but the quality did justify it. Glad to have the coupon though. Wish there were a $20 for $10.The wifi is broken, and the service was kind of confused but very nice. I guess they don't do takeout all that often for non Uber Eats. Four stars out of five!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, order was correct, food was delicious, and nice place to meet up with friends and not be rushed out.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicago Ribs shouldn't serve ribs so good. Our tummies say, "Thank you!"
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Fantastic price. Phenomenal food. Love the corn on the cob -- literally the best I have ever tasted. The salmon is fantastic, too.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, atmosphere. Very accommodating. Great place!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and service is nice and pretty quick.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's