Close
Chicago for Ribs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 753.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, atmosphere is very comfortable, service is very good. This is one of our favorite places
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fooo was very good, the waitstaff was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fooo was very good, the waitstaff was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently flavorful and well-prepared.Our servers, Luis and Martin, are always friendly, courteous and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to conversation. We will be returning soon.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently flavorful and well-prepared.Our servers, Luis and Martin, are always friendly, courteous and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to conversation. We will be returning soon.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salmon filet lunch including steamed vegetables, baked potato and warm cornbread with honey butter.Loved the service we received from our friendly and accommodating server, Martin. We’ll be returning soon!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice restaurant. The salads are always fresh, the food is always good & the service is always excellent. There is also a nice sized parking lot right next door. I’m a regular at this Chicago for Ribs & they never disappoint!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, conducive to conversation; friendly and efficient staff, generous portions. I always order the grilled salmon lunch speciall — warm, delicious cornbread with honey butter, baked potato with sour cream and chives, steamed broccoli and carrots.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service would not hesitate to come back.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They. Mixed up our to go order. Y the time we returned to get our correct food — it was cold.
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's