Close
Chicago for Ribs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I went during lunch and it was empty, but we know that most people come here for dinner. Our server was very pleasant and attentive and the food was fantastic! I can definitely recommend Chicago for Ribs for your BBQ fix!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Togo to grab some quick ribs with cornbread and vegetables.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pickup for take out. I can't eat ribs, but was able to treat my family. My picky daughter enjoyed the food. I loved the sides and cornbread.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from new management - did away with busboys - replaced waiters with new help - portions downsized (corn on the cob cut in half).BBQ sauce very watered down.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tender ribs with good sauce. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great restaurant! Good food! Comfortable booths! Quiet! Good service! Happy customers!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, atmosphere is very comfortable, service is very good. This is one of our favorite places
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fooo was very good, the waitstaff was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fooo was very good, the waitstaff was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently flavorful and well-prepared.Our servers, Luis and Martin, are always friendly, courteous and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to conversation. We will be returning soon.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top