Close
Chicago Joe's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was fabulous and really worked with our wishes to order to share amongst the 3 of us.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess was very nice & welcoming, Waitress & food was good :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time back in awhile, I like the new tables replacing the old booths. It opens the floor space up. Something should be done about the entrance with those high steps.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people, nice atmosphere, great burgers
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food was delicious and the service was excellent. If you have not been to Chicago Joe's, you better go! They are near Irving Park and Western. Close to Wilson/Belmont if you are in the area I do not know what you are waiting for!!!!A Happy Eater,Danny Jones
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much interference from wait person and felt hurried. It is NOT a place to take friends and linger over small talk which is what we like to do since we see each other seldom.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress! Great food!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicago Joe's is a very attractive and clean. Great place to watch the game, and have a drink.
Date published: 2013-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_181527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago Joe's

2256 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 478-7000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Joe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's