Close
CHICAGO PIZZA is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good, we ate outside because the AC was broken inside, but it was a beautiful day so it turned out great.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was extremely friendly. The pizza was very good. There were games sitting around and we picked one up and started playing it. Had a great time playing the game and joking with the server.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Prompt service. Pleasant manager
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet location
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't go back.....I live here and the value of what we were served was an embarrassment to me in front of my out of town family.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza lacked flavor & toppings. Crust was dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, it was dark, not realreally for dining..more take out
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had three different pizzas, and they were all delicious. Really fresh ingredients, and the owner clearly loves her job and takes very good care of her customers. Nice to see a gluten free option. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air conditioning so sat outside aside parking lot. Dishes, silver all mismatched. Food 3 out of 10 Server very nice. Would NOT recommend...certainly not up to Vail standards
Date published: 2013-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_46547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

CHICAGO PIZZA

1031 S. Frontage Rd.
Vail, CO 81657
Phone: (970) 476-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CHICAGO PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's