Close
Chicago Style Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin crust excellent
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dont like wet pizza. I didnt realize the thin crust would have sauce all over the top too. kids enjoyed it. My sub wasnt made right (no bacon was added, yes it was on receipt)
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out only, but awesome.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we tried the stuffed pizza & was so good
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good pizza & was quite filling
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in southwest michigan.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a veggie pizza. The veggies(olives and mushrooms only) were canned. No onions or peppers. I love their regular pizzas and its unfortunate that fresh veggies and a greater variety are not used.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the lady at register is not happy that customers come in. She has to put her phone down...
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deep dish and Chicago style pizzas are fantastic! Great flavor and just the right amount of toppings!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The deep dish pizza didn’t have as much sauce on it a usual. We did take out
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_159424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Chicago Style Pizza

10420 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: (269) 323-0807
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top