Close
Chicago Style Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Service
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there was a n/a option in these surveys as my order was carry out, so we did not dine there.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a take-out/delivery only restaurant. I always pick up my order because I live too far away for delivery. The staff is very friendly. The place smells fantastic, a true pizzeria!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take outWe have been getting Chicago Style for years and love it. The small pizza that we ordered was great. The family size cheese pizza was over cooked and then seemed to be covered with an large amount of sauce to cover this up. It wont stop us from returning but was very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has always been the best pizza in town. Great sauce and ingredients.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauce and toppings were delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Chicago style pizza in town!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Kalamazoo County.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a take-out/delivery restaurant only. The pickup process is efficient and the staff people are friendly. And the place smells heavenly! A real pizzeria.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_159424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Chicago Style Pizza

10420 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: (269) 323-0807
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's