Close
Chicago Woodfire Pizza Company is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice variety on menu; there is more than just pizza!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza crust thick and not crunchy. I though wood fired pizza crust would be very thin and crunchy
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time-very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent customer service. Will definitely go back in the future. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. We were greeted as soon as we walked in. Our waiter checked on us a few times to make sure we didn't need anything and to make sure everything was okay. When our drinks were low, we had a new one right away.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think the prices are a little high for what they serve and their theme.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Everyone very attentive and friendly without being intrusive. Food was excellent. The Salmon plate is excellent and something you'd expect to find in high end restaurant. My wife had one of their flat bread pizzas which was also excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_355555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chicago Woodfire Pizza Company

6170 Grand Ave #337
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 855-1201
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Woodfire Pizza Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's